Cansei de ser sexy

You knew my ideas when they were in my head
They were my secret evening plans
Wine then bed then more then again, wine then bad then more then again
Run run run, to make your heart shake,
Kiss kiss kiss will make this earth quake
I'm gonna get what I'm willin to take
This gotta worth the miles you made
Come back I'll warm you up,
Make me breakfast, I'll make it up
You're so talented I'm in love
Let's make love and listen death from above

Sem comentários: